Welcome to Global-FoundryView !

Global-FoundryView is GLOBALFOUNDRIES’ online portal to access Design, Engineering, Quality, Production and Logistical related applications and information.

Login to Global-FoundryView

    Click here to access
GLOBALFOUNDRIES Chatter Groups

Important Announcement

Planned system maintenance

Global Foundryview is not accessible during below time due to maintenance activities. Please refer to table below for details. We apologize for any inconvenience.

By Regions:
Singapore Time (SGT): 10 May (Sun), 8:30 AM to 10 May (Sun), 6:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 09 May (Sat), 8:30 PM to 10 May (Sun), 6:00 AM
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) 09 May (Sat), 5:30 PM to 10 May (Sun), 3:00 AM
Central European Daylight Time (CEDT): 10 May (Sun), 2:30 AM to 10 May (Sun), 12:00 PM




Recommended Browsers are Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox.

FTP Password Management

Change PasswordChange Security Question

Account (Business Entity) Registration

New User Registration

© 2014 GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC.

沪 ICP 备 09045595 号
GLOBALFOUNDRIES Inc. is the owner in the United States and other jurisdictions of the following trademarks/service marks: GLOBALFOUNDRIES®, GLOBALSOLUTIONS SM, BCDLite™ sphere design and logos and combinations thereof.